New Glasses

May 28, 2013 at 1:30 pm | Posted in Eyeglasses | Leave a comment

It’s been at least five years (if not longer) since my last eye exam.  Of course, after the exam, the eye doc said that I needed new glasses.  I figured I would.  Oh, well.  Such is life!

What do you think?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThey’re darker than my previous pair.  Here’s a side view:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI like them!  And, best of all, I could read the teeny-tiny print at the eye doc’s office!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

