Mad Iced Tea

June 24, 2013 at 6:10 pm | Posted in Fun in the Kitchen, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMad iced tea says, “Don’t you DARE drink me!”

Can you see the four teeth on the bottom row, then look up and find the nose in the middle (like a pumpkin nose) and the eyes on either side of the nose.

LOL

Daniel spotted this and was laughing his head off and Ron and I couldn’t figure out what he thought was so funny until he said, “There’s a FACE in your glass!” so I told him to take a picture so I could see it because I was afraid if I got up I’d bump the table and it’d disappear.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

