Thankfully, things are QUIET again!

November 14, 2008 at 10:55 pm | Posted in Clothes: Shopping, Housekeeping, Laundry, Possible Stroke, Tia, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

No more TIAS for me, thank God.  And Daniel is feeling better.  He went to school yesterday and Thursday.

Today we are at the public library; I found a book for hubby (Anne Rice) and checked it out for him.

Ordered a new winter parka yesterday, it’s very very cute!  Size MEDIUM, too!

Did so much laundry the other day LOL I swear I did SIX loads.  Also cleaned both bathrooms.  Was afraid that I would end up in the hospital and leave hubby with tons of dirty clothes and two dirty bathrooms, so I took care of stuff, just in case.  Thankfully, I didn’t end up in the hospital.

Okay, that’s enough for now.

~ Patty

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I love reading your comments! Please leave me your thoughts.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.