Happy 4th of July!

July 4, 2008 at 12:09 pm | Posted in Fireworks, Laundry, Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Happy Friday, too.

I am so tired….we got in last night around 8 pm after a day of doctor appointments and a class at the bariatric center.  We stopped for lunch and dinner on the way home (broth for me) and stopped at the outlet mall in Osage Beach.  I was exhausted and wanted to go straight to bed but dh and ds had other plans for me LOL  They had fireworks and since we hope to go tonight to the city’s display, they had to blow them up last night.

I have a load of laundry in the washer and as soon as I get it dried and hung, I’m taking a nap.  Just too tired to stay awake!
Got my drain out yesterday and my stiches and the nurse and doc said everything looked good.  I’m down to 205 which excites me to death, I can’t remember being this close to 200 in years.

My next appointment will be July 31, my “one month” appointment, along with another class.  I need to call the doc in Mt. Vernon about the support group.  He’s still listed as facilitator with meetings TBA.  

Gotta go.

Adios!

~ Patty

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.