Monday!

July 21, 2008 at 6:56 pm | Posted in Kidney Infection, Out for Supper, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I’m still trying to smile LOL  Am feeling a bit better from Saturday…still have an occasional ache in my right side from the kidney infection, though.  Last night it was bothering me so badly, I just went to bed without my cpap machine and wanted to cry, it hurt so bad.

Today we had to get a new watch battery for my Fossil.  It’s not the kind of battery I can get at Walmart, so had to drive to Mount Vernon to a jewelry store.  It was Daniel’s first visit to a real jewelry store and he fell in love with the jewels LOL  He says he is going to save up his allowance and buy me diamonds.  Yeah, right LOL

Went out for Chinese tonight because I forgot to get anything out for supper.  Silly me.

~ Patty

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.